Course Staff

The course staff can be reached collectively at cs124@fas.harvard.edu.

For reading and finals period office hours, see the course calendar on the homepage.
Email Office Hours (beginning 1/31) Location
Instructors
Jelani Nelson minilek@seas.harvard.edu Thurs. 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM MD 125
Teaching Fellows
Jane Ahn jane_ahn@college.harvard.edu Mon. 3:00 - 5:00 PM Lowell Dining Hall
Albert Chalom achalom@college.harvard.edu Sun. 3:00 - 5:00 PM Leverett Dining Hall
Daniel Chiu chiud@college.harvard.edu Fri. 2:00 - 4:00 PM Winthrop Dining Hall
Christopher En christopher_en@college.harvard.edu Thurs. 7:00 - 9:00 PM Currier Dining Hall
Juan Esteller (Head TF) esteller@college.harvard.edu Sun. 8:00 - 10:00 PM Quincy Dining Hall
Jason Huang jasonhuang@college.harvard.edu Mon. 8:00 - 10:00 PM Quincy Dining Hall
Dimitar Karev d_karev@college.harvard.edu Thurs. 9:00 - 11:00 PM Lowell Dining Hall
Estefania Lahera elahera@college.harvard.edu Fri. 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Quincy Dining Hall
Jack Murtagh murtagh.jack@gmail.com Thurs. 5:00 - 7:00 PM Northwest Labs B150
Huy Truong Nam Nguyen (Patel Fellow) tnguyenhuy@college.harvard.edu Takes 1 on 1 Tutoring Requests
Kim Nguyen nguyenk@college.harvard.edu Tues. 9:00 - 11:00 PM Leverett Dining Hall
Daniel Qu dqu@college.harvard.edu Tues. 7:00 - 9:00 PM Mather Dining Hall
Josh Seides jseides@college.harvard.edu Mon. 9:00 - 11:00 PM Mather Dining Hall
Stephen Slater stephenslater@college.harvard.edu Wed. 2:00 - 4:00 PM Northwest Labs B166
Pranay Tankala pranay_tankala@college.harvard.edu Sun. 9:30 - 11:30 AM Winthrop Dining Hall
David Xiang davidxiang@college.harvard.edu Tues. 4:30 - 6:30 PM Northwest Labs B108
Brian Yu brianyu@college.harvard.edu Thurs. 7:00 - 9:00 PM Winthrop Dining Hall
Bill Zhang billzhang@college.harvard.edu Wed. 7:00 - 9:00 PM Adams Dining Hall
David Zhu dzhu1@college.harvard.edu Wed. 9:00 - 11:00 PM Adams Dining Hall