Course Staff

The course staff can be reached collectively at cs124@fas.harvard.edu.

For reading and finals period office hours, see the course calendar on the homepage.
Email Phone Office Hours Location
Instructors
Jelani Nelson minilek@seas.harvard.edu 496-8640 Wed 10am-12pm MD 125
Salil Vadhan salil_vadhan@harvard.edu 496-0439 Tue 2:30-3:30pm
Thu 10-11am
MD 337
Teaching Fellows
Daniel Alabi alabid@g.harvard.edu Sun 5-7pm MD 2nd floor lounge
Yi-Hsiu Chen yihsiuchen@g.harvard.edu Mon 8-10pm https://tiny.cc/cs124-oh (extension only)
Juan Esteller esteller@college.harvard.edu Sun 8-10pm Eliot Dining Hall
Patrick Guo patrickguo@college.harvard.edu Thu 9-11pm Quincy Dining Hall
Kevin Huang khuang01@college.harvard.edu Sun 10pm-12am Lowell Inn
Jacob Klegar jklegar@college.harvard.edu Tue 7-9pm Cabot Dining Hall
Shyam Narayanan shyamnarayanan@college.harvard.edu Tue 9-11pm Quincy Dining Hall
Richard Ouyang rouyang@college.harvard.edu Mon 8-10pm Leverett Dining Hall
Jonah Philion jonahphilion@college.harvard.edu Sun 5-7pm MD 2nd floor lounge
Francisco Rivera frivera@college.harvard.edu Mon 8-10pm Cabot Dining Hall
Sundar Solai solai@college.harvard.edu Tue 9-11pm Currier Dining Hall
Brabeeba Wang mienwang@college.harvard.edu Fri 1-3pm Eliot Dining Hall
Alex Wei weia@college.harvard.edu Thu 7-9pm Cabot Dining Hall
Isaac Xia isaacxia@college.harvard.edu Tue 7-9pm Leverett Dining Hall
David Yang yangd@college.harvard.edu Wed 7-9pm Currier Dining Hall
Kevin Zhang kevinzhang@college.harvard.edu Wed 8-10pm Mather Dining Hall
Kristine Zhang kristine_zhang@college.harvard.edu Thu 3-5pm Currier Dining Hall
Jessica Zhu (Head TF) jessicazhu@college.harvard.edu Wed 4-6pm Mather A&B Dining Room