Course Staff

*** NOTICE: All sections and office hours will be held remotely via Zoom: see Ed or Canvas.

The course staff can be reached collectively on Ed.

Email Phone Office Hours (EDT)
Michael Mitzenmacher michaelm@eecs 496-7172 M10pm-11pm, W1:30-2:30,
and by appointment
Adam Hesterberg ahesterberg@g M1:30-2:30, R11:30am-12:30pm,
and by appointment
Teaching Fellows
Rachel Hong rachelhong@college N/A
Fill out Patel Fellow form here
Annie Zhu szhu@college Sun 2:00-4:00 PM
Franklyn Wang franklyn_wang@college Tue 8:00-10:00 PM, Fri 2:00-3:00 PM
Kevin Chen kchen@college Mon 5:00-7:00 PM
Lavanya Singh lsingh@college Tue 6:00-8:00 PM
Shuvom Sadhuka ssadhuka@college Tue 6:00-8:00 PM
Yash Nair yashnair@college Thu 10:00 PM-12:00 AM, Wed 9:00 PM-10:00 PM
Isabelle Zheng isabellezheng@college Sun 2:00-4:00 PM
Richard Xu raxu@college Thu 8:00-10:00 PM
Haneul Shin haneulshin@college Thu 8:00-10:00 PM
Ted Pyne epyne@college Thu 10:00 PM-12:00 AM, Wed 9:00 PM-10:00 PM
Kat Zhang katherinezhang@college Fri 3:00-5:00 PM
Raymond Feng raymond_feng@college Fri 3:00-5:00 PM
Zuzanna Skoczylas zuzanna_skoczylas@college Mon 5:00-7:00 PM
Noah Singer noahsinger@college Tue 8:00-10:00 PM, Fri 2:00-3:00 PM
Masaoud Haidar masaoudhaidar@college Fri 7:00-9:00 PM, Sun 8:00-9:00 PM, Thurs 7:00-9:00 PM
Andrew Lu andrewlu@college Mon 8:00-10:00 PM, Thu 6:00-8:00 PM

Section Times (EDT)

Sat 1:30-2:30 PM Zuzanna Skoczylas / Richard Xu
Wed 7:45-8:45 PM Haneul Shin / Raymond Feng
Fri 1:30-2:30 PM Kat Zhang / Isabelle Zheng
Fri 12:00-1:00 PM Shuvom Sadhuka / Lavanya Singh
Thu 6:00-7:00 PM Annie Zhu / Kevin Chen
Sun 7:00-8:00 PM Masaoud Haidar / Andrew Lu