Administrative Offices

Cherrie Corey
Executive Director
(617) 496-2069
corey@oeb.harvard.edu

Jane Anderson
Public Relations and Visitor Services
(617) 495-8149
janderson@oeb.harvard.edu

Nicole Abrams
Staff Assistant
(617) 496-8204
nabrams@oeb.harvard.edu

 

Admissions and Reservations

General Information and Group Reservations
(617)495-3045

School Program Reservations
(617)496-1027

 

Education

Maureen Stephens
School Programs and Volunteers
(617) 495-2341
mstephens@oeb.harvard.edu

Anndy Rosen
Science and Natural History
(617) 495-2341
arosen@oeb.harvard.edu

Marion Wingfield
Indigenous Cultures
(617) 496-5402
wingfiel@husc.harvard.edu

 

Exhibits

Ed Haack
(617) 495-2474
ehaack@oeb.harvard.edu

Noe Crawford
(617) 495-2303

 

Membership

General Information
(617) 496-6972

Marian Myszkowski
(617) 496-6970
mmyszkow@oeb.harvard.edu

Kyle Roberts
(617) 496-6972
kroberts@oeb.harvard.edu

 

Museum Shops

Deborah Melikian
(617) 495-4473
(617) 495-2249
dmelikia@oeb.harvard.edu

 

Travel Program

Alfie Alcorn
Barbara Brown
(617) 495-2463
aalcorn@oeb.harvard.edu



Introduction | General Information | Current Events
Special Exhibitions | Education Programs | Volunteer Opportunities
Membership | Travel Program | Museum Shops | Staff Directory

Please send your comments and questions to mcnh@oeb.harvard.edu